Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Levin

David Levin

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Levin
"Ketone Tobias’s office is staffed with great people! Always helpful and there to help. I enjoy going to her office and paying my bill just because of that. Never had any problem at all! I highly recommend Katie Tobias! You will love them also!"
Profile photo of Kim Gardelle

Kim Gardelle

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Gardelle
"Everyone in the office goes above and beyond to help their clients. Best customer service I’ve seen in a long time."
Profile photo of Baby Gudi

Baby Gudi

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baby Gudi
"10/10 would crash again and call Katie Tobias State farm! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Liz Dunn

Liz Dunn

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Dunn
"Very professional and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Christina Ramirez

Christina Ramirez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Ramirez
"I always have wonderful customer service! Extremely helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Carrie Branson

Carrie Branson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Branson
"Katie and her staff are very knowledgeable and always get back to me in a timely manner when I have a question. When I go into the office they make me feel welcome and I am always treated with respect. Great small business!"
Profile photo of Rachael Sierakowski

Rachael Sierakowski

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Sierakowski
"Katie Tobias State Farm has the best customer care! They are always great at giving all the options available to their customers and allowing them to choose the coverage that works best for them! They are great at educating their customers on their coverages and helping whenever someone needs to file a claim!"
Profile photo of Ali Miranda

Ali Miranda

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Miranda
"I am so grateful to Katie and her entire team for all they do, not just for their clients, but the community of Alma! Thank you for always working hard to make sure we are taken care of, not just for the present, but for life! ❤️"
Profile photo of Jennifer Jacobs

Jennifer Jacobs

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Jacobs
"I have been with Katie Tobias's office for 3 years. All staff are friendly and helpful. Any questions or concerns I have are taken care of immediately. Katie is also on top of addressing any policy changes or reviews that need to happen. It's a great place with exceptional service from exceptional staff and agent. By far the best State Farm agent I've ever been with."
Profile photo of Dennis DeVore

Dennis DeVore

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis DeVore
"Talking with any and all of Katie's associates is always a pleasant experience. Even if they are immediately unavailable, they always get back to me quickly. I enjoy their willingness to listen to my ramblings. They must be appreciated by by their families as well"
Profile photo of Nic Wiseman

Nic Wiseman

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nic Wiseman
"I have had great experiences with all them. Nice that you get to even talk to Katie at times! Nothing but 5 stars!"
Profile photo of G.O.D.S Farms (Growing On Divine Soil)

G.O.D.S Farms (Growing On Divine Soil)

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G.O.D.S Farms (Growing On Divine Soil)
"We have always had superb service with Katie Tobias and her staff. All are very kind, well spoken, patient, and helpful! They want to give customers the best service and experience and are very genuine in this endeavor. We highly recommend doing business with them! We need more of their kind around here!"
Profile photo of Briar Zimmerman

Briar Zimmerman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briar Zimmerman
"I had the privilege of being an intern for Katie during my last year of college. During my time working with Katie I was able to learn valuable sales skills I would take with me into my career. I also learned valuable life lessons that would help me not just in my career but help me to be a better person all around. I am very thankful for my time with Katie and I am sure she is continuing to provide the citizens of Alma, MI and surrounding areas a one of a kind experience. Great work Katie!"
Profile photo of Sarah Bannister

Sarah Bannister

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bannister
"Always understanding and very quick about helping."
Profile photo of Carla Kogelman

Carla Kogelman

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Kogelman
"Katie Tobias and her Team are amazing!! They treat you like family - with care, compassion and knowledge to help you make the best decisions for you and your family! They're honest and friendly. I highly recommend Katie and her Team!"
Profile photo of Katrina Tobias

Katrina Tobias

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Tobias
"Easy to talk to. Gets back very quickly with information. Always makes sure I have the best for a fair price. So kind and understanding about all my needs. Great business all the way around!! Love Katie and her team. Glad I have them in my corner."
Profile photo of Taryn Fritz

Taryn Fritz

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taryn Fritz
"Katie Tobias and her staff are by far the most professional, compassionate, hard working and personable group I have ever had the pleasure of working with. They are flexible, understanding and ready to help. As an added personal touch they reach out and wish each customer a happy birthday. Would 10/10 going to Katie Tobias for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Megan Greenup

Megan Greenup

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Greenup
"Katie truly goes above and beyond for her customers!"
Profile photo of SammyJ Burke

SammyJ Burke

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SammyJ Burke
"The staff is amazing! Friendly, knowledgeable, super helpful and explain insurance in a way that's easy to understand. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Joe Helman

Joe Helman

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Helman
"Always helpful for any situation, professional people"
Profile photo of Brittany Kibbey

Brittany Kibbey

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Kibbey
"Been with them for years, always a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Gracie Faye

Gracie Faye

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Faye
"Katie and her team are amazing and will help assist you with your needs!"
Profile photo of Alexzandria Stevens

Alexzandria Stevens

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexzandria Stevens
"Love working with Katie and her team. They are always super helpful and want to make sure you understand everything on your policy and getting you the best price."
Profile photo of Robert mikulka Jr

Robert mikulka Jr

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert mikulka Jr
"Very helpful with all needs"
Profile photo of Owen Atienza

Owen Atienza

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Atienza
"Katie Tobias provides great service and is extremely knowledgeable!"